RSS

Don’t teach me my job, President Uhuru Kenyatta tells critics

17 Nov
Don’t teach me my job, President Uhuru Kenyatta tells critics

kenyapoa

12240111_1171747412853810_8512840727694133969_nUhuru is seen here being approached by the chairman of Euro Bond Scandal CS of Kenya Finance Henry Rotich

ELDORET: President Uhuru Kenyatta reportedly said he would not allow inexperienced politicians to dictate to him who to sack or retain in his Cabinet during a closed-door meeting with North Rift leaders in State House, Eldoret.

The President’s sentiments were seen as targeting Nandi Hills MP Alfred Keter, who has defied the Government to press on with the bid to impeach Devolution and Planning Cabinet Secretary Anne Waiguru.

“I will not tolerate opposing voices from people who have no political experience. I did not consult them when I was employing my Cabinet and they should not tell me who to sack and who not to,” a source who attended the meeting quoted the President as saying to the dismay of many who were on attendance.

The Head of State is…

View original post 199 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2015 in General News

 

Leave a Reply

 
