RSS

Chris Brown pens an Apology Letter To Karrueche Tran, Claims he Loves her to the Bone!

10 Dec

image

American RnB singer, Chris Brown is Now feeling sorry as he offers his apology to his girlfriend Karrueche Tran.

After his ranting on instagram where he accused Karrueche of cheating on him with Drake and being ungrateful. He has once again taken to his Instagram page to write his apology.

Read what Chris brown wrote below :

Being young and dumb is one of my strong suits and emotional at best. I love hard and react impulsively when I’m hurt at times. I don’t think social media is a place to air out or hash out personal problems and a nigga feel hella wack for doing it. So I am apologizing I live in a glass house and the same shit that makes me great also is my curse. Everybody know I love that girl. I don’t care how my image my look to the public because I’m still gonna be the best at what I do. I just want baby girl to know I apologize!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 10, 2014 in Celebrity

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

