RSS

Auteur of the Week: Alfonso Cuarón

01 Dec

the diary of a film history fanatic

I really love Alfonso Cuarón. He’s filmed a couple of my all-time favorite movies. I’ve seen all but one of his feature-length films. The one I haven’t seen is his debut feature film, Sólo con tu pareja, so I won’t be talking about that one. What I love so much about Cuarón is that he’s done an interesting variety of films. I think each one of his films is different from the other, but at the same time they all share Cuarón’s distinctive directorial style.

View original post 1,709 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2014 in General News

 

Leave a Reply

 
