RSS

Jill Scott responds to Alleged Leaked Naked Photos, “I Wish I Had That Space between My Thighs” [NSFW Photos]

05 Sep

Jill Scott responds to Alleged Leaked Naked Photos, “I Wish I Had That Space between My Thighs”

Was American singer and actress Jill Scott phone hacked? Apparently, there are several nudes floating around social media that are supposedly exposing the Philly Native.

Soon after the hellhole erupted on Twitter, the Why Did I Get Married? actress took to her Twitter account to set the record straight.

Jill Scott responds to Alleged Leaked Naked Photos, “I Wish I Had That Space between My Thighs”

The Philly native has released an official statement (through her Twitter account) verifying that the picture of her in the dressing gown (atop) is her, although the one with the bare nipples (below) is NOT.
Jill Scott responds to Alleged Leaked Naked Photos, “I Wish I Had That Space between My Thighs”

 

 

 

Jill also gave a few folks a piece of her mind, following their expressive disappointment regarding her nude photo leak:

How quickly they forget (smh). I did nothing wrong & nothing that was YOUR snake concern. My photo was hacked; my PRIVACY INVADED. I will not be bowed. I have earned every inch of my life. What u see, you can not touch & if it’s not & understanding- you are not a part of my village therefore making your attempt to harm me null. I’m not even delayed. Shame for spreading. Shame 4 adding. I love and appreciate my body. My style has always been graceful. Love Village I see you & feel you too. Thank you for being beautifully human. Thank you for empathy. Thank you for KNOWING better. Thank you for speaking up. Breathe. lastly- poor boys & mean girls- there is light in u. Move from stilted satisfaction. Ur effort 2harm, defeats u. Traps u. Thereissomuchmo
Jill Scott responds to Alleged Leaked Naked Photos, “I Wish I Had That Space between My Thighs”
Twitter

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2014 in Celebrity

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

