RSS

I lost My Girlfriend Because of Masaku 7′s

01 Jul

I lost My girlfriend Because of Masaku 7′s

Its difficult being a young man whose only accomplishment is watching all the series from his bed sitter. It had been a challenging month for me, and my girlfriend kept pestering me about my inability to take her out and make her feel special like her friends boyfriends made them feel.

My rat race situation could not allow me to break the bank and entertain my boo…. In fact, as a result of my mediocre salary I maintained a long distance relationship with my ‘Mtura guy’ and barber. The only person that came second to my boo was My Kibanda guy…. I just couldn’t resist chapati plus I didn’t know how to cook.

For the whole of last week, I limited my communication with my girl to messages of ‘Hi’ and ‘Hey boo, good day… I’m busy’, to which she replied…. “Its okay boo… I love u”

On occasion I would attempt to shoot down events by saying stuff like “Kids are there…. It won’t be fun….” and any other excuse. To be honest, I was secretly jealous of the other guys whom I perceived as wealthier or much more fun to hang around with.

Then Saturday came….. Masaku 7′s day. I sent her the regular morning text, but she would not reply. I was confused and consoled my self with the “Maybe she is still asleep statement”. I later purchased an 8mb bundle that was just enough to scroll through five Instagram pics.

What I saw on the third pic would induce hundreds of face palms and curses. I was wide eyed and breathing fast. If I can recall, I even produced a tension fart (And just in case you are wondering…. Yes some poop and foul smell came out…. I showered later on though….. And threw away the boxers. Hopefully some street kid will pick it up, wash it and I will have finally given back to humanity and the needy)

She was in a fancy vehicle and commented ‘En route to Masaku drunk already going crazy #TurntUp #SingleLadies #Boobs #Ratchetry #BadBitches #NoBra (Okay, I’m lying about the #NoBra hashtag… But it does sound funny)

I hurriedly woke up, searched for my wallet and in anger used my kibanda money to buy some airtime that would be solely used to stalk my own girlfriend on Instagram. She looked so much prettier. She never dressed like that during her bedsitter visits.

To my disappointment, she never posted any more pics. So there I was, a hungry jealous man who was dumped via hashtags. That night I put on my heartbreak playlist and never slept. Sunday and Monday have been the hardest for me. Why? The guy who took her for Masaku tagged her in more photos some of him kissing her and even groping her ass.

Thank you Masaku 7′s for making me lose my girlfriend. I hate you!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 1, 2014 in Humour

 

Tags:

6 responses to “I lost My Girlfriend Because of Masaku 7′s

  1. Buster

    July 24, 2014 at 9:41 am

    This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this
    one. A must read article!

    Like

     
  2. Rochelle

    August 8, 2014 at 1:42 am

    I want to to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.
    I have got you book marked to look at new things
    you post…

    Like

     
  3. http://killcandida.org

    August 14, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Like

     
  4. Milla

    October 1, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Kudos!

    Like

     
  5. far

    October 11, 2014 at 5:52 am

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & help different users like its aided me.
    Great job.

    Like

     
  6. youtube.com

    October 14, 2014 at 3:42 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

